Home CPA Networks PeerFly

PeerFly

4.94.94.94.94.94.9 / 5 405 Reviews
Write a Review
Offers:4.82Payout:4.89Tracking:4.94Support:4.94

Affiliate Network Details

Phone: 888-400-4359Email: luke@peerfly.com

Number of Offers

Commission TypeCPA , CPL , CPS

Minimum Payment$50

Payment FrequencyNet-30, Net-15, Net-7, Bi-weekly, Weekly, Daily

Payment MethodCheck, PayPal, Wire, Payoneer, ACH (Direct Deposit)

Referral Commission5% lifetime

Tracking SoftwareIn-house proprietary platform

Tracking Linkhttp://trkur.com

Twitter@PeerFly, @LukePeerFly, @PeerFly Offers

FacebookPeerFly Fan Page

Affiliate Manager Luke Kling Email: luke@peerfly.com AIM: LukePeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 1285 Skype: LukePeerFly 1 Charlie Gartman Email: charlie@peerfly.com AIM: CharliePeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 1061 Skype: CharliePeerFly 1 Corey Englaender Email: corey@peerfly.com AIM: CoreyPeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 1321 Skype: CoreyPeerFly 1 Chad French Email: chad@peerfly.com AIM: ChadPeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 1194 Skype: ChadPeerFly 1 Travis Glenn Email: travis@peerfly.com AIM: TravisPeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 1286 Skype: TravisPeerFly 1 Davey Taylor Email: davey@peerfly.com AIM: DaveyPeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 1298 Skype: DaveyPeerFly 1 Corinna French Email: corinna@peerfly.com AIM: CorinnaPeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 1281 Skype: CorinnaPeerFly 1 Lauren Hostert Email: lauren@peerfly.com AIM: LaurenPeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 8005 Skype: LaurenPeerFly 1 Nikki Lindsey Email: nikki@peerfly.com AIM: NikkiPeerFly Phone: 888-400-4359 ext. 8006 Skype: NikkiPeerFly

Rating Distribution
5 stars
252
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Offers
Payout
Tracking
Support
1 13 14 15

Review from


Prathap
Overall 55555
11/03/2016
Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0
Offers:5Payout:5Tracking:5Support:5

Got paid again. Peerfly is my favorite network ever.

Reply

1 13 14 15
*Overall:
Click to rate
*Offers:
*Payout:
*Tracking:
*Support:

Upload your payment screenshot!

GlobalFastAds
Navigation
Industry Friends
Upcoming Events
Copyright © 2010-2016 Affpaying.com All rights reserved.