Home CPA Networks Cutting Edge Offers

Cutting Edge Offers

3.723.723.723.723.723.72 / 5 10 Reviews
Write a Review
Offers:4.2Payout:3.4Tracking:4Support:3.4

Affiliate Network Details

Phone: 800-304-0682Email: thawthorne@cuttingedgeoffers.com

Number of Offers130+

Commission TypeCPA , CPL , CPS

Minimum Payment$50

Payment FrequencyMonthly / Bi-weekly / Weekly

Payment MethodCheck / Wire / ACH

Referral CommissionN/A

Tracking SoftwareCake Marketing

Tracking Linkhttp://z.ceotrk.com/

Twitter@CuttingEdgeOffers

FacebookCuttingEdgeOffers Fan Page

Affiliate Manager Trisha Hawthorne Email: thawthorne@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: trishacemedia Phone: 800-304-0682 Skype: N/A 1 Michele Hosking Email: mhosking@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: michelecemedia Phone: 800-304-0682 ext. 1146 Skype: N/A 1 Lindsay Sauter Email: lsauter@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: lindsaycemedia Phone: 800-304-0682 ext. 1116 Skype: N/A 1 Natalie Grazan Email: ngrazan@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: ngrazancemedia Phone: 800-304-0682 ext. 1176 Skype: N/A 1 Nicole Thomas Email: nthomas@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: NLT41 Phone: 800-304-0682 ext. 1126 Skype: N/A 1 Christina Miller Email: cmiller@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: christicem Phone: 800-304-0682 Skype: N/A 1 Lindsay Rinard Email: lrinard@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: linzrcem Phone: 800-304-0682 Skype: N/A 1 Jaclyn Willen Email: jwillen@cuttingedgeoffers.com AIM: jwillencemedia Phone: 800-304-0682 Skype: N/A

Rating Distribution
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Offers
Payout
Tracking
Support

Review from


Chien N
Overall 11111
10/21/2012
Thumb up 10 Thumb down 0
Offers:2Payout:1Tracking:1Support:1

My affiliate ID: 12376. Cutting Edge Offers owe me more than $870 and they seem to have a financial problem. Because all my payments are being delayed and they never keep their promises to make payment. When I ask them to pay, they do not reply and do not pay. I will sue them if they do not pay me.

Reply

Chien Reply:

My affiliate ID: 12376

The payment was delayed and not resolved.

Reply

Chien N Reply:

All payments are still not resolved. This network is starting to become a bad network. It’s bad.

Reply

Chien N Reply:

We have not received any payment from Cutting Edge Offers. Cutting Edge Offers is going down. It’s very bad…………. But, We will update this review if we receive payment from them.

Review from


boy
Overall 22222
10/10/2012
Thumb up 12 Thumb down 0
Offers:4Payout:1Tracking:4Support:1

Recently there seems to be a big change there. They are left with 2 AM. Payments are delayed with no response when asked. Still not resolved yet.

Reply

Review from


Gary
Overall 55555
06/30/2012
Thumb up 0 Thumb down 5
Offers:5Payout:5Tracking:5Support:5

Cutting Edge Offers is a most reputable network to work with. I have been with them since June 2011 and I have always been paid. They are experts in all things related to bizopp campaigns.

Two thumbs up!

Reply

ablo Reply:

Gary, can you please post payment proof? thanks.

Reply

Review from


kyle
Overall 55555
09/30/2010
Thumb up 1 Thumb down 5
Offers:5Payout:5Tracking:5Support:5

highly recommended 5 stars they got the best offers for Biz Opp and a bunch of others i run all the time. they’re honest unlike some of the networks I work with which is cool.

Reply

Review from


Erika
Overall 55555
04/05/2010
Thumb up 3 Thumb down 5
Offers:5Payout:5Tracking:5Support:5

TheBizOppNetwork is fantastic. They have great, exclusive, high converting BIZ-OPP offers and really good support. My Affiliate Manager has been excellent to work with. Highly recommend, my favorite CPA network.

Reply

amir Reply:

any one can give me refer id please. i want to sign up . thanks

Reply

*Overall:
Click to rate
*Offers:
*Payout:
*Tracking:
*Support:

Upload your payment screenshot!

GlobalFastAds
Navigation
Industry Friends
Upcoming Events
Copyright © 2010-2016 Affpaying.com All rights reserved.