Home CPA Networks CPABowl

CPABowl

555555 / 5 2 Reviews
Write a Review
Offers:5Payout:5Tracking:5Support:5

Affiliate Network Details

Phone: 832-539-3535Email: admin@cpabowl.com

Number of Offers100+

Commission TypeCPA, CPL, CPS

Minimum Payment$50, $100

Payment FrequencyNet-15, Net-30

Payment MethodCheck, PayPal, Wire

Referral Commission5%

Tracking SoftwareHasOffers

Tracking LinkN/A

Twitter@cpabowl

FacebookN/A

Affiliate Manager Venus. S Email: venus.s@cpabowl.com AIM: N/A Phone: 8325393535 EXT: 301 Skype: CPABowl 1 Andrew. S Email: andrew.s@cpabowl.com AIM: N/A Phone: 8325393535 EXT: 304 Skype: CPABowl 1 Stuart. B Email: stuart.b@cpabowl.com AIM: N/A Phone: 8325393535 EXT: 302 Skype: CPABowl 1 Mark Williams Email: mark.williams@cpabowl.com AIM: N/A Phone: 8325393535 EXT: 301 Skype: CPABowl 1 Amar. S Email: amar.s@cpabowl.com AIM: N/A Phone: 8325393535 EXT: 402 Skype: CPABowl

Rating Distribution
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Offers
Payout
Tracking
Support

Review from


Shane Moorey
Overall 55555
04/07/2017
Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
Offers:5Payout:5Tracking:5Support:5

Since we’ve aquired the CPABowl we decided to give bi-weekly default payments to all those publishers who pushed the traffic before with CPABowl and want to continue with the AdGlobeMedia.
Please don’t forget to contact me via skype or email if you want to know more about us and we really don’t want you guys to miss our featured and exclusive offers.
Here is my contact details:

Email: shane@adglobemedia.com
Skype: AdGlobeMedia
Aim: AdGlobeMedia

Best Regards

Reply

Review from


Shane Moorey
Overall 55555
04/07/2017
Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
Offers:5Payout:5Tracking:5Support:5

CPABOWL Network has been aquired and take over by the AdGlobeMedia.
Please forward any kind of qustions or queries related to the CPABOWL or AdGlobeMedia to our email support@adglobemedia.com or contact the support direct to your skype or AIM. Please find the contact informations below:

Skype: AdGlobeMedia
AIM: AdGlobeMedia
Email: shane@adglobemedia.com OR support@adglobemedia.com

Reply

*Overall:
Click to rate
*Offers:
*Payout:
*Tracking:
*Support:

Upload your payment screenshot!

GlobalFastAds
Navigation
Industry Friends
Upcoming Events
Copyright © 2010-2017 Affpaying.com All rights reserved.